Welcome to RagaChitra Fine Arts!

Thanks to all the performers, parents and friends for a wonderful 15th Annual Day!

Special thanks to all the volunteers!

Congratulations to RagaChitra award winners!

Saraswathi Memorial Award – 1) Hamsini Poduval 2) Marcus Cummins

Kokilambal Memorial Award – 1)Narendra Budhkar 2) Tripp Dudley

Watch RagaChitra’s 15th Annual Day: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQqURw9_CrE

RagaChitra Annual Day info: RagaChitra.org/annual_day

Thank you!