Welcome!

Welcome to RagaChitra Fine Arts!

Navarathri Utsav 2020!

October 16, 2020 (Friday) to  October 25, 2020 (Sunday)

RagaChitra talents perform Devi Krithis on the auspicious occasion of Devi Navarathri.

Devi Navarathri is celebrated by worshipping the Goddesses, Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswathi. RagaChitra is celebrating this Navarathri by presenting virtual concerts. The concert will be telecast live on YouTube.

Navarathri Utsav 2020

Watch live on YouTube

Tuesday, October 20 at 8:30pm EST/7:30pm CST/6:30pm MST/5:30pm PST  Navarathri Utsav – Day 4

 RagaChitra’s 15th Annual Day

Congratulations to RagaChitra award winners!

Saraswathi Memorial Award – 1) Hamsini Poduval 2) Marcus Cummins

Kokilambal Memorial Award – 1)Narendra Budhkar 2) Tripp Dudley

Watch RagaChitra’s 15th Annual Day

RagaChitra Annual Day info: RagaChitra.org/annual_day