Navarathri Utsav 2020!

Navarathri Utsav!

October 16, 2020 (Friday) to  October 25, 2020 (Sunday)

RagaChitra talents perform Devi Krithis on the auspicious occasion of Devi Navarathri.

Devi Navarathri is celebrated by worshipping the Goddesses, Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswathi. RagaChitra is celebrating this Navarathri by presenting virtual concerts. The concert will be telecast live on YouTube.

Watch live on YouTube

Friday, October 16 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 1

1) Raksha Kumaresan 2)Srujana Budamagunta 3)Hamsini Poduval 4) Lalitha Mahajan 5) Rajeswari Pattamatta 6)Maruthi Nimishakavi

Saturday, October 17 at 11am EST/10am CST/9am MST/8am PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 2

1) Raksha Kumaresan 2)Srujana Budamagunta 3)Maruthi Nimishakavi 4) Shantipriya Indukuri 5) Kalyan C Mantripragada 6) Aparna Venkatesam

Sunday, October 18 at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 3

1) Raksha Kumaresan 2)Srujana Budamagunta 3) Leena Daniel 4) Gopanand Srinivasa Rao 5) Kavita Jayaraman

Tuesday, October 20 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 4

1) Raksha Kumaresan 2)Srujana Budamagunta 3)Madhuri Basavaraju 4)Aparna Venkatakrishnan 5)Srinidhi Rao 6) Lakshmi Rao

Wednesday, October 21 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 5

Thursday, October 22 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 6

Friday, October 23 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 7

Saturday, October 24 at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 8

Sunday, October 25 at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST

Navarathri Utsav – Day 9